Title Title Title

 Venue Feature..."we have our favorites too!"

 

 

      
Briscoe Manor@ www.briscoemanor.com                                                
                           

 

Las Velas @ www.lasvelas.com  
Compliments of Stamper Photography
www.stamperphotography.com
         

 

 

Ashton Gardens @ www.ashtongardens.com                   Centurion Palace @ www.centurionpalace.com
Compliments of www.stamperphotography.com                    Compliments of Centurion Palace
         

 
                                                                                     



Robin's Nest B & B www.therobin.com 
Compliments of Robin's Nest

 

Northwest Forest @ www.northwestforest.com                             Parador @ www.parador.com
Rendering Compliments of Northwest Forest                                      
Compliments of Parador
 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Additional "favorite"  venues that refer the Ministers of Access!



Ashton Gardens @ 281.362.0011 or www.ashtongardens.com

Bell Tower on 34th @ 713.304.1990 or www.thebelltoweron34th.com
Brennan's of Houston @ 713.522.9711 www.brennanshouston.com
Brenner's Steakhouse @ 713.465.2901 or www.brennerssteakhouse.com
Brenner's on the Bayou @ 713.868.4444 or www.brennerssteakhouse.com
Briscoe Manor @ 281.238.4703 or www.briscoemanor.com
Centurion Palace @ 281.339.3359 or www.centurionpalace.com
Chateau Crystale @ 713.532.4070 or www.chateaucrystale.com
Deerwood Country Club @ 281.360.1016
Downtown Club, The @ www.thedowntownclubhouston.com 
Ella's Garden @ 281.290.0998 or www.ellasgarden@att.net   
Enchanted Cypress Ballroom @ 281.826.0505 or www.enchantedcypress.com
Haak Vineyard @ 409.925.1401 or www.haakwine.com
Heights Villa @ 713.405.9340 or www.theheightsvilla.com
Hotel Galvez @ 409.765.7721
Houstonian, The @ 713.680.2626
Kingwood Country Club @ www.theclubsofkingwood.com
La Colombe D'OR @ 713.524.7999 or www.lacolombedor.com
La Torretta  del Lago @ 936.448.4400 or www.latorrettalakeresort.com 
Las Velas@ 713.977.5773 or www.lasvelashouston.com
Le Jardin @ 281.580.2547 or www.lejardinevents.com
Manor House @ the Houstonian Hotel 713.685.6840
Northwest Forest @ www.northwestforest.com
Parador @ 713.529.3050 or www.paradorhouston.com
Pavillion on Gessner @ 713.460.3938
Petroleum Club @ 713.659.1431 or www.pcoh.com
Rainbow Lodge @ 713.861.8666 or www.rainbow-lodge.com
River Oaks Garden Club @ 713.523.2483
Robin's Nest @ 713.528.5861 or www.therobin.com

Rockefeller Hall @ 713.869.3344 or www.rockefellerhall.com
Shirley Acres @  281.444.2582 or www.shirleyacres.com
Sugar Creek Country Club @ 281.494.9131
Sweet Water Country Club @ 281.980.4100
Tuscan Courtyard of Texas City @ 832.356.8838 or www.tuscancourtyard.com
Tuscany Villa of Katy @ 281.693.4289 or www.thetuscanyvilla.com



La